Scott Greenwood and Christian Cronin battled for most of the July 29 Loudon Road Racing Series Middleweight Grand Prix "Dash for Cash". But in the end it was Greenwood pulling away with a six-second victory over the Loudon, N.H. native.

Greenwood (Dunbarton) clocked the fastest lap time of the race (1:11.726), piloting the No. 4 Argo Cycles Yamaha YZF-R6 around the 1.6-mile road course with ease. His average lap time was 1:12.591, faster than his career average at NHMS of 01:15.415. The win pushed Greenwood to 134 points for the season, 14 clear of Cronin.

Rick Doucette (Sandown), Alex Guilbeault (Litchfield) and Adam Andrusia (Plainville, Conn.) round out the top-five.

Other LRRS winners include:
Formula 300 - Gunnar Ouellette (Manchester)
Formula 40 Lights - Charles Sandoz (Plainville, Mass.)
Formula 40 Unlimited - Eric Wood (Ashburnham, Mass.)
Formula 50 Lights - Rick Doucette
GTL - Sam Greenwood (Dunbarton)
GTO - Cory Hildebrand (Milford)
GTU - Christian Cronin
HW Superbike - Scott Greenwood
HW Supersport - Scott Greenwood
LW Grand Prix - Sam Greenwood
LW Sportsman - Rick Breen (South Hampton)
LW Superbike - Charles Sandoz
LW Supersport - Brett Guyer (Londonderry)
Motard - Rick Breen
Moto 3 - Shawn Spear (Buxton, Maine)
MW Formula 40 - Scott Greenwood
MW Superbike - Scott Greenwood
MW Supersport - Scott Greenwood
Super Singles - Rick Breen
Supersport 500 - Branch Worsham (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Super Twins - David Dayon (Manchester)
Thunderbike - Charles Sandoz
Ultralight 300 - Gunnar Ouellette
Ultralight GP - Jake Vader (Franklin)
Ultralight Superbike - Peter Gaboriault (Topsfield, Mass.)
Unlimited Grand Prix - Eric Wood
Unlimited Superbike - Eric Wood
Unlimited Supersport - Eric Wood