Events Header

Events

Event Tickets
April 2017
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
May 2017
Formula Hybrid
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Formula Hybrid Website
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, May 6 - Sunday, May 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, May 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, May 19, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 20, 2017
5:00 PM
Mini-Oval
Monday, May 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Open Test - Cars
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
June 2017
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 10 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Monday, June 12 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Wednesday, June 14 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Classic
Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Monday, June 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
NASCAR Racing Experience
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
July 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Friday, July 14, 2017
2:10 PM
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:00 PM
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 15, 2017
4:00 PM
NASCAR XFINITY Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 15, 2017
6:30 PM
NASCAR K&N Pro Series East
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Sunday, July 16, 2017
3:00 PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Buy Pre-Race Pit PassesRent a FanVision
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
August 2017
Open Test - Motorcycles
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Open Test - Cars
Friday, August 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, August 11, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
NASCAR Racing Experience
Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Vintage Racing Celebration
Thursday, August 24 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Oval
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, August 26 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
September 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, September 8, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Friday, September 15 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Friday, September 22, 2017
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 PM
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, September 23, 2017
3:30 PM
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Buy Pre-Race Pit PassesRent a FanVision
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, September 30 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
October 2017
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, October 6, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Friday, October 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
24 Hours of Lemons
Saturday, October 21 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
More Info
BMW Club
Friday, October 27 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
All schedules are subject to change.