Schedule Header

Schedule

Event Tickets
November 2016
Friday, November 25 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Spanning over two miles, the Gift of Lights features over 60 holiday scenes and over 400 light displays. Closed Christmas Day

Purchase Online
December 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
4:30 PM
NHMS Winter Wonderland -

This two-mile run through the Gift of Lights is put on by Millennium Running and a portion of the proceeds go to support Speedway Children's Charities.

April 2017
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
May 2017
Formula Hybrid
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4, 2017

Founded and run by the Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth, Formula Hybrid requires students from top universities around the world to build a formula-style electric or plug-in hybrid racecar and compete in a series of events.

Formula Hybrid Website
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, May 6 - Sunday, May 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, May 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, May 19, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 20, 2017
5:00 PM
Mini-Oval
Monday, May 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Open Test - Cars
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
June 2017
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 10 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Monday, June 12 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Wednesday, June 14 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Classic
Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Monday, June 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
NASCAR Racing Experience
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
July 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
4:00 PM
NASCAR XFINITY Series

The NASCAR XFINITY Series features some of the brightest young stars in the series, as well as some NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers.

Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Sunday, July 16, 2017
3:00 PM
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns to New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the 25th consecutive year on July 16, 2017, for a 301-lap race.

Purchase Now
(603) 783-4931
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, July 28, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
August 2017
Open Test - Motorcycles
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Open Test - Cars
Friday, August 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Friday, August 11, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
NASCAR Racing Experience
Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Vintage Racing Celebration
Thursday, August 24 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Oval -

The Vintage Racing Celebration will feature track sessions with vintage midget, modified, sprint, Indy and stock cars on our 1.058-mile oval.

Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, August 26 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
September 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, September 8, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Friday, September 15 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 PM
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will return again in 2017 as the featured race in an exciting Saturday of events. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 PM
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The playoff-style NASCAR Chase Grid will feature 16 championship hopefuls in the second race of the Challenger (First) Round of the Chase.

Renew Now
(603) 783-4931
Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday, September 30 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oval
Book Now
October 2017
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, October 6, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Road Course
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Friday, October 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
24 Hours of Lemons
Saturday, October 21 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

The 24 Hours of Lemons is restricted to cars that were purchased, fixed up, and track-prepped for a total of $500 or less.

More Info
BMW Club
Friday, October 27 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
All schedules are subject to change.