BUY TICKETS TODAY! (603) 783-4931
Event Tickets
April 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 8:00am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 1:00pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 1:00pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Northeast Track Day
Monday, April 21, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
North Shore Corvette Club
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, April 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, April 26, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, April 26, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, April 26 - Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Sunday, April 27, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, April 27, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
NH State Police Motorcycle Team
Monday, April 28 - Friday, May 09, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Monday, April 28 - Thursday, May 01, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 5:30pm - 7:30pm
May 2014
Thursday, May 01, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, May 02 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Friday, May 02 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, May 03 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, May 05, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, May 08 - Friday, May 09, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, May 08, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, May 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Saturday, May 10 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, May 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Monday, May 12, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
NH State Police
Monday, May 12 - Friday, May 16, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, May 15, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, May 15, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, May 16, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
NH Soap Box Derby
Saturday, May 17 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
5-Lane Highway
Saturday, May 17, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Loudon PTA Touch-a-Truck
Saturday, May 17, 2014
S1 Parking Lot
NH Fire Academy
Saturday, May 17 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S2 (Sat.), S3 (Sun.)
Saturday, May 17, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, May 17 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 17, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, May 17, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, May 19, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Northeast Track Day
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Pinkerton Academy Frontier Land
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 | 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Road Course (Bicycles)
Open Test - Cars
Thursday, May 22, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, May 22, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, May 23 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 | 9:00am
Road Course
Friday, May 23 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, May 29, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, May 30, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Friday, May 30, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Saturday, May 31, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, May 31 - Sunday, Jun 01, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
June 2014
Sunday, June 01, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, June 02, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, June 05 - Sunday, Jun 08, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Thursday, June 05, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, June 06 - Sunday, Jun 08, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Cross-Country Road Race
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Reserved RV
Sunday, June 08, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
NH Fire Academy
Tuesday, June 10 - Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Tuesday, June 10 - Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Thursday, June 12, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, June 13 - Sunday, Jun 15, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Friday, June 13, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Harley Davidson Open
Saturday, June 14 - Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
Saturday, June 14 - Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Wednesday, June 18 - Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, June 19, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Loudon Classic
Friday, June 20 - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, June 21, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, June 21, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, June 21, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Sunday, June 22, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Sunday, June 22, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, June 23, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
BMW Corporate
Tuesday, June 24 - Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Northeast Track Day
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, June 26, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, June 27 - Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Friday, June 27 - Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Reserved RV
Saturday, June 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, June 30, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
July 2014
Thursday, July 03, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, July 05 - Monday, Jul 07, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, July 05, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Monday, July 07, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Laps for Charity
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Champions Breakfast
Friday, July 11, 2014
Sprint Cup Series Pole Day
Friday, July 11, 2014
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Friday, July 11, 2014 | 2:10pm
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Friday, July 11, 2014 | 6:00pm
NASCAR K&N Pro Series East
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, July 12, 2014
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, July 12, 2014 | 3:30pm
NASCAR Nationwide Series

The race will run as the second in a doubleheader with the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour.  Tickets for the day will allow fans to attend both races.

Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | 9:00am
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | 9:00am
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Ride of a Lifetime
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | 12:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | 1:00pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Red Bucket Brigade presented by PPG
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 15 - Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course Foot Race
Thursday, July 17, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, July 18 - Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Friday, July 18 - Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Reserved RV
Saturday, July 19, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, July 19, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Monday, July 21, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
NH Good Roads Equipment Show
Wednesday, July 23 - Friday, Jul 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S9 Parking Lot
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, July 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, July 24, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, July 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, July 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Saturday, July 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, July 26, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, July 26 - Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, July 26, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, July 26, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Sunday, July 27, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, July 27, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Sunday, July 27, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Thursday, July 31, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
August 2014
Vintage Racing Celebration
Friday, August 01 - Monday, Aug 04, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm

Road Course Days: Aug. 1-2
Oval Days: Aug. 3-4

Saturday, August 02, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 02, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Saturday, August 02, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Northeast Track Day
Thursday, August 07, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, August 07, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Cars
Friday, August 08, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Saturday, August 09, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 09 - Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 09 - Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Monday, August 11, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Tuesday, August 12 - Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, August 14, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, August 14, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, August 15, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, August 16 - Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 16, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 16 - Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, August 16, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 16, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Sunday, August 17, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, August 17, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, August 18, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
American-Canadian Tour
Wednesday, August 20 - Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Thursday, August 21, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, August 22 - Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 23 - Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Seacoast Cycle
Monday, August 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, August 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, August 28, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, August 29, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, August 30, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 30, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 30 - Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, August 30, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 30, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Sunday, August 31, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
September 2014
Monday, September 01, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, September 04, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 05 - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Open Test - Cars
Friday, September 05, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Saturday, September 06 - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Sunday, September 07, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, September 08, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Tuesday, September 09 - Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, September 11, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 12 - Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Reserved RV
Saturday, September 13, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, September 13, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - Gifford's Ice Cream Bandolero Series
Saturday, September 13, 2014 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Sunday, September 14, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Monday, September 15, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Laps for Charity
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Clay Shoot presented by NRA Foundation
Thursday, September 18, 2014
SYLVANIA Media Lobster Fest
Friday, September 19, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014 | 4:35pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Driver Memorabilia Auction
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014 | 1:00pm
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

After a two-year hiatus, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is back by popular demand.  The race will run at 1 p.m. as the first in a tripleheader.

Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, September 20, 2014 | 3:30pm
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, September 20, 2014 | 5:00pm
American-Canadian Tour
Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Ride of a Lifetime
Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 1:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The 2014 Chase will take on a brand new format with 16 contenders eligible for the championship during the SYLVANIA 300, which will serve as the second race in the Challenger Round of the Chase.

Purchase Online
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Red Bucket Brigade presented by PPG
Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 23 - Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 26 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Friday, September 26 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Downhill Half Marathon
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, September 29, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
October 2014
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, October 02, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, October 03, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 04, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, October 04, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, October 04 - Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Sunday, October 05, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, October 05, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, October 06, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, October 09 - Friday, Oct 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Friday, October 10 - Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Cross-Country Road Race
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Monday, October 13 - Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Friday, October 17 - Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Friday, October 24 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Friday, October 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 25 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

The 24 Hours of Lemons is restricted to cars that were purchased, fixed up, and track-prepped for a total of $500 or less.

Lexus Consumer Day
Thursday, October 30 - Saturday, Nov 01, 2014
All schedules are subject to change.