PURCHASE TICKETS TODAY! CALL US AT (603) 783-4931

The NHMS season starts in April and runs through the Gift of Lights during the holiday season.  Track activity includes everything from NASCAR and Loudon Road Race Series/Granite State Legends Cars race weekends to driving experiences, sports car club track rentals, go-kart races, cycling club and Speedway Children's Charities events.

Policy for minors: any minor accessing the property on a non-NASCAR weekend requires a signed liability waiver by two legal guardians.  If the waiver can't be signed in person, we will accept a notarized and sealed waiver.  The waiver may be found here.

--

Below is the remaining season schedule through the end of the calendar year.  Please use the checkboxes to narrow down by club or series.

Please note that this schedule is subject to change with or without notice based on the decisions of NHMS or the respective clubs and organizations.

Event Tickets
November 2016
Friday, November 25 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
NHMS Winter Wonderland -

Spanning over two miles, the Gift of Lights features over 60 holiday scenes and over 400 light displays.

Closed Christmas Day

December 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
4:30 PM
NHMS Winter Wonderland - Speedway Children's Charities

This two-mile run through the Gift of Lights is put on by Millennium Running and a portion of the proceeds go to support Speedway Children's Charities.

April 2017
Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
May 2017
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
June 2017
Loudon Classic
Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series

The Loudon Classic is the longest running motorcycle race in America and will be held as a part of Laconia Motorcycle Week.

Buy June 18: Jackyl & Loudon Classic Tickets
July 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
4:00 PM
NASCAR XFINITY Series

The NASCAR XFINITY Series features some of the brightest young stars in the series, as well as some NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers.

Renew Now
More info: (603) 783-4931
Sunday, July 16, 2017
3:00 PM
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns to New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the 25th consecutive year on July 16, 2017, for a 301-lap race.

Renew Now
More info: (603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
August 2017
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
September 2017
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 PM
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will return again in 2017 as the featured race in an exciting Saturday of events. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Renew Now
More info: (603) 783-4931
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 PM
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The playoff-style NASCAR Chase Grid will feature 16 championship hopefuls in the second race of the Challenger (First) Round of the Chase.

Renew Now
More info: (603) 783-4931
October 2017
Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
All schedules are subject to change.