BUY TICKETS TODAY! CALL US AT (603) 783-4931
Event Tickets
September 2014
Tuesday, September 23 - Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 26 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Central NH Model T Club Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | 8:30am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, September 29, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
North Shore Corvettes
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
October 2014
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, October 02, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, October 03, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 04, 2014
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, October 04, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, October 04 - Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Sunday, October 05, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, October 05, 2014 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, October 06, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, October 09 - Friday, Oct 10, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Cross-Country Road Race
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Monday, October 13 - Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Friday, October 17 - Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Toyota Track Days Road Course
Monday, October 20 - Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Friday, October 24, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 25 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

The 24 Hours of Lemons is restricted to cars that were purchased, fixed up, and track-prepped for a total of $500 or less.

Saturday, October 25 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Lexus Consumer Day
Thursday, October 30 - Saturday, Nov 01, 2014
November 2014
Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Jan 03, 2015 | 4:30pm - 9:00pm
NHMS Winter Wonderland -

Spanning over two miles, the Gift of Lights features over 60 holiday scenes and over 400 light displays.  The course winds around the outside of the track's grandstands and includes a portion of the NHMS Road Course.

July 2015
Sta-Green 200 (NXS)
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns to New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the 23nd consecutive year on July 19, 2015 in the form of the Camping World RV Sales 301.

Ticket Renewal: (603) 783-4931
September 2015
UNOH 175 (NCWTS)
Saturday, September 26, 2015
SYLVANIA 300 (NSCS)
Sunday, September 27, 2015

The 2014 playoff-style NASCAR Chase will take on a brand-new format with 16 contenders eligible for the championship. The SYLVANIA 300 will serve as the second race in the Challenger (First) Round of the Chase.

All schedules are subject to change.