RENEW TICKETS TODAY! CALL US AT (603) 783-4931
Event Tickets
April 2015
Wednesday, April 01 - Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

The 2015 race season at New Hampshire Motor Speedway is sponsored by Oxford Casino.

May 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, May 29, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Reserved RV Karting Course
Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
June 2015
Thursday, June 04, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, June 05 - Saturday, Jun 06, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Reserved RV Karting Course
Saturday, June 06, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, June 06, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, June 06, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Sunday, June 07, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Sunday, June 07, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, June 07, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Thursday, June 11 - Friday, Jun 12, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Thursday, June 11, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, June 12 - Sunday, Jun 14, 2015
Saturday, June 13 - Sunday, Jun 14, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, June 13, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Sunday, June 14, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, June 15, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Wednesday, June 17 - Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, June 18, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, June 19 - Sunday, Jun 21, 2015 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series

The Loudon Classic is the longest running motorcycle race in America and will be held as a part of Laconia Motorcycle Week.

Race Schedule
Saturday, June 20, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, June 20, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, June 20, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Sunday, June 21, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Thursday, June 25, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, June 27, 2015
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, June 27 - Sunday, Jun 28, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Sunday, June 28, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
July 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, July 04 - Sunday, Jul 05, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Pro All Stars Series
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Oval
North East Mini Stock Tour
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Oval
Thursday, July 09, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, July 10 - Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Reserved RV Karting Course
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Speedway Children's Charities
Ricky Craven's "One for the Kids" Golf Tournament
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Canterbury Woods Country Club - Speedway Children's Charities

Eleven-year NASCAR Sprint Cup Series veteran and current NASCAR analyst for ESPN, Ricky Craven of Newburgh, Maine, is inviting golfers to spend a day on the links and help kids in need across New England.

Register OnlineDownload Registration Form (PDF)
Friday, July 17, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

At 4:45 PM, the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series will continue to use a two-stage, knockout qualifying format to determine the starting order for the New Hampshire 301. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Champions Breakfast with Kevin Harvick
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 8:00am
NHMS Hospitality Village - Speedway Children's Charities
Purchase Tickets Now!
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 2:10pm
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

The Modified All-Star Shootout will race for the second time in history at NHMS.  It will be a 40-lap shootout between some of the best drivers from both the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour and NASCAR Southern Modified Tour. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Ride of a Lifetime Live Auction
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Lite Lobster Lounge - Speedway Children's Charities
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 6:00pm
NASCAR K&N Pro Series East

The NASCAR K&N Pro Series East has been a staple at New Hampshire Motor Speedway since the track opened in 1990.  It features some of the best developing talent in NASCAR. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

The race will run as part of a doubleheader with the NASCAR Xfinity Series.  Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 4:00pm
NASCAR XFINITY Series

The NASCAR XFINITY Series, formerly known as the Nationwide Series, features some of the brightest young stars in the series, as well as some NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Track Walk Presented by PPG
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 7:00pm
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Speedway Children's Charities

Don't miss your chance to walk "The Magic Mile" the night before the Sprint Cup Race at NHMS! PPG presents the 2015 Track Walk at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. Proceeds to benefit the New Hampshire Chapter of Speedway Children's Charities.

Register Online
Sunday, July 19, 2015 | 1:30pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns to New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the 23nd consecutive year on July 19, 2015 in the form of the New Hampshire 301.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating ChartBuy Pre-Race Pit Passes
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, July 25 - Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Sunday, July 26, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, July 26, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, July 27, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
BMW Octagon
Tuesday, July 28 - Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
NH Good Roads Equipment Show
Thursday, July 30 - Friday, Jul 31, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S9 Parking Lot
Thursday, July 30, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Cars
Friday, July 31, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

August 2015
Saturday, August 01, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 01 - Sunday, Aug 02, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, August 01 - Sunday, Aug 02, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Thursday, August 06, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, August 07 - Sunday, Aug 09, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Reserved RV Karting Course
Saturday, August 08, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 08, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 08, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Sunday, August 16, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, August 17, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, August 20, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, August 21 - Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Reserved RV Karting Course
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Sunday, August 23, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
D.A.R.E. 5K
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course Foot Race
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
American-Canadian Tour
Thursday, August 27 - Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Oval -

The Vintage Racing Oval Days will feature track sessions with vintage midget, modified, sprint, Indy and stock cars.

Thursday, August 27, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, August 29 - Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Sunday, August 30 - Monday, Aug 31, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
September 2015
Thursday, September 03, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 04 - Sunday, Sep 06, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Sunday, September 06, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, September 07, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 11, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Cross-Country Road Race
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, September 12 - Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Sunday, September 13, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, September 14, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Friday, September 18 - Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Oval
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Reserved RV Karting Course
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 5:30pm
Mini-Oval - ProWraps Bandolero Series
Sunday, September 20, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Monday, September 21, 2015 | 6:00pm
Road Course
Laps for Charity
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Speedway Children's Charities
Charity Clay Shoot presented by NRA Foundation
Thursday, September 24, 2015 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
20th Skeet & Clays – Hooksett, NH - Speedway Children's Charities

Come join us for a fun day of clay shooting and enjoying the great outdoors of New Hampshire at the second annual NRA Foundation Charity Clay Shoot to benefit the New Hampshire Chapter of Speedway Children's Charities.

Register OnlineRegister by Mail or Fax (PDF)
(603) 513-5738
Become a Station SponsorDownload Station Sponsor Form (PDF)
Friday, September 25, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

At 4:45 PM, the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series will continue to use a two-stage, knockout qualifying format to determine the starting order for the SYLVANIA 300. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
SYLVANIA Media Lobster Fest
Friday, September 25, 2015 | 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SYLVANIA Hospitality Tent (Infield) - Speedway Children's Charities
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 1:00pm
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will return again in 2015 as the featured race in an exciting Saturday of events. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 3:30pm
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

The race will run as part of a tripleheader with the NASCAR Camping World Trucks Series and the Bond Auto Parts ACT Invitational.  Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Fans are encouraged to arrive early. The race start time may be moved up depending on the duration of the UNOH 175.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 5:00pm
American-Canadian Tour

This is a 50-lap late model shootout.  The draw for position places the most competitive drivers in the middle of the pack and forces them to race their way up front.  Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Fans are encouraged to arrive early. The race start time may be moved up depending on the duration of the UNOH 175 and F.W. Webb 100.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating Chart
Wicked Good Live Auction
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Lite Lobster Lounge (S2 Display Lot) - Speedway Children's Charities
Sunday, September 27, 2015 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The playoff-style NASCAR Chase Grid will feature 16 championship hopefuls in the second race of the Challenger (First) Round of the Chase.

Buy Tickets Now!
(603) 783-4931
Seating ChartBuy Pre-Race Pit Passes
October 2015
Open Test - Motorcycles
Thursday, October 01, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

Participants must hold a racing license from a sanctioning body and conform to all safety regulations set by that sanctioning body.  Cost: $150/day or $100/half-day starting at 1 p.m. (plus $10 gate fee).

Friday, October 02, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 03, 2015
S3 Parking Lot
Saturday, October 03, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Saturday, October 03 - Sunday, Oct 04, 2015 | 12:00pm
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Sunday, October 04, 2015 | 8:30am
Sunday, October 04, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Sunday, October 04, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Sunday, October 04, 2015 | 11:15am
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Monday, October 05, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
NH Boy Scout Jamboree
Friday, October 09 - Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Saturday, October 10 - Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Sunday, October 11, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S1 Parking Lot
Monday, October 12 - Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
U.S. Legends Cars World Championships
Friday, October 16 - Sunday, Oct 18, 2015
Road Course - US Legend Cars International
Toyota Track Days Road Course
Monday, October 19 - Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Friday, October 23, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
Saturday, October 24 - Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course -

The 24 Hours of Lemons is restricted to cars that were purchased, fixed up, and track-prepped for a total of $500 or less.

More Info
Saturday, October 24 - Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
S3 Parking Lot
Friday, October 30 - Sunday, Nov 01, 2015 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Road Course
December 2015
Yule Light Up The Night
Sunday, December 13, 2015 | 4:00pm
NHMS Winter Wonderland - Speedway Children's Charities

This two-mile run through the Gift of Lights is put on by Millennium Running and a portion of the proceeds go to support Speedway Children's Charities.

All schedules are subject to change.