Clubs Header

Clubs

NHMS Car Clubs

Many car clubs across New England visit New Hampshire Motor Speedway to utilize the 1.6-mile road course, which includes a large portion of the the Magic Mile oval. The clubs rent the track through the Track Rental program. To learn more about each club and how you can participate, please select the club's name below to visit its website.

Event Tickets
April 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
June 2019
Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
August 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
September 2019
Saturday, September 7 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
October 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
All schedules are subject to change.