Track Facts F.W. Webb 100 (NWMT)

Fast Facts
F.W. Webb 100

New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, N.H.

Saturday, September 18, 2010

12:45 p.m. (EDT) 

Sanctioning Body
NASCAR, Daytona Beach, Fla.

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

100 laps, 105.8 miles

$166, 513

Event Winner
Ryan Newman, Aggressive Hydraulics/ Menards Chevrolet
Time of Race: 1 hour, 15 minutes, 07 seconds
Average Speed: 84.509 mph
Margin of Victory: 0.125 seconds

Event Pole Sitter
Ryan Newman, Aggressive Hydraulics/ Menards Chevrolet
128.402 mph 29.663 seconds

Qualifying for this event is scheduled for Thursday, September 16, at 4:45 p.m. (EDT).  The better of two laps will determine a driver’s official qualifying speed for the F.W. Webb 100. Starting positions 1-37 will be determined by qualifying speeds with the top 30 in NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour owner standings guaranteed a starting position.  The remainder of the 38-car field will be set as outlined by the event’s official entry blank.

SPEED will air the F.W. Webb 100 live beginning at 12:45 p.m.

Tickets for all of the great NASCAR events on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday’s SYLVANIA 300 are available online at