As a part of the 86th Annual Loudon Classic, New Hampshire Motor Speedway will host the Second Annual State of New Hampshire Legislators Parade Lap.  Many prominent state political figures will take to the track for a ceremonial pace lap on Sunday, June 14, at 12 p.m.

Participating Legislators include State Senator Deb Reynolds of District 2, State Sen. Peggy Gilmour of District 12, State Sen. Bob Letourneau of District 19, State Representative Timothy Horrigan of Strafford County District 7, State Rep. Frank R. Holden of Hillsborough County District 4, State Rep. Paul Ingersoll of Coos County District 4, State Rep. Candace Bouchard of Merrimack County District 11, State Rep. Elaine Swinford of Belknap County District 5, State Rep. Frank Sapareto of Rockingham County District 5, and Legislative Aide Paul Smith.  Also riding will be Stan Kolodnicki and Bob Edmonds of the State House Protective Services.

"It's an honor to be joined by the fine members of our State Legislature," said Jerry Gappens, executive vice president and general manager of the speedway.  "Their support of Bike Week, and its contributions to the State's economy, is vital to New Hampshire's growth."

The Parade Lap kicks off the final day of racing, which includes the USCRA Sidecar Final, LRRS Sprint Races, and the ASRA Finals, and culminates with the 86th Annual running of the Loudon Classic.  The three-day venue is the longest-running motorcycle event in North America.

Daily admission is $10, with children age 11 and under admitted free.  Infield passes are available for an additional $10 per day.  The $50 weekend camping pass includes grandstand and infield admission.  All races will be run rain or shine, and the Infield will open at 9:00 a.m. daily.

Tickets will be available at the Speedway Main Gate during the event.  For a complete schedule and more information on the Loudon Classic, and all of the upcoming major events at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, including the LENOX Industrial Tools 301 on June 28 and the SYLVANIA 300 on September 20, please call our Ticket Hotline at (603) 783-4931 or visit the speedway online at