Congratulations to the top-20 lucky fans who have been randomly selected for a chance to win $20,000 on Sunday, June 27. New Hampshire Motor Speedway is celebrating its 20th anniversary with NASCAR and to thank our loyal fans, one of these qualifiers will walk away with a really big check!

Kelly Toth Waterbury, CT

Joe Rocha Little Compton, RI

Hal Peters West Rutland, VT

Adrian Pappas Newton, NH

Greg Brown Manchester, NH

William Maynard Sanford, ME

John DePauw Canterburry, NH

Joseph Lapira Stowe, VT

Janet Gagne Hooksett NH

Chris Coffey Boston, MA

Tara Laliberte Plainfield, CT

William Bertwell Wilmington, MA

Penny Ash Hinsdale, NH

Leona Chouinard Plainfield, VT

John Fabijance Niles, OH

Linda Wells South Glens Falls, NY

John Foster Byfield, MA

James Bellwood East Falmouth, MA

Serafin Cabral Somerset, MA

Brian Popilowski Washington, CT

From this list three lucky fans will be called by an NHMS employee and invited to take part in the on stage pre-race action, rubbing elbows with the drivers and taking in the festivities from the front row with thousands of jealous race fans.

Tickets are still available for Friday, Saturday, and Sunday please stop by our Ticket Office, visit the speedway website at, or call our Ticket Hotline at (603) 783-4931.