

July 15, 2016 Entry List

	Car #	Driver	Owner	Place
1	2	Doug Coby	Mike Smeriglio III	3 Championships
2	70	Andy Seuss	Steve Seuss	2 Championships
3	8	Donny Lia	Mark Sypher	2 Championships
4	6	Ryan Preece	Ed Partridge	1 Championship
5	82	Ron Silk	Danny Watts Jr	1 Championship
6	44	Bobby Santos	Mike Curb	1Championship
7	15	Todd Szegedy	Rob Fuller	1 Championship
8	99	Jamie Tomaino	Brittany Tomaino	1 Championship
9	51	Justin Bonsignore	Kenneth Massa	8 Wins
10	4	Jimmy Blewett	Bob Garbarino	5 Wins
11	7	Ryan Newman	Mike Curb	4 Wins
12	85	Woody Pitkat	Kevin Stuart	3 Wins
13	16	Timmy Solomito	Eric Sanderson	2 Wins
14	21	JR Bertuccio	Joe Bertuccio	2 Wins
15	3	Rowan Pennink	Jan Boehler	2 Wins
16	58	Eric Goodale	Edgar Goodale	1 Win
17	9	Chase Dowling	Robert Katon	2015 NWMT RoY
18	07	Patrick Emerling	Jennifer Emerling	5th Points
19	77	Gary Putnam	Mike Curb	8th Points
20	97	Bryan Dauzat	Bryan Dauzat	11th Points