LOUDON, N.H. - Champions from the Granite State Legends' Sign Works Oval Series and Moat Mountain Road Course Series, the Pro Wraps Bandolero Series, and the Loudon Road Race Series will be honored by New Hampshire Motor Speedway officials at the annual awards banquet on Saturday, Nov. 14 at 5:30 p.m. This year's ceremony will be held at the Radisson in Nashua, N.H.

For the third straight season, it will be Shaun Buffington, Casey Call and Rick Doucette collecting the biggest hardware of the evening. Buffington (Plainville, Conn.) finished atop the Legends oval and road course point standings, Call (Pembroke, N.H.) won the Bandolero title, and Doucette (Sandown, N.H.) was the LRRS overall champion for the sixth straight season.

Here's a list of all the champions that will receive an award on Nov. 14:

Sign Works Oval Series (Legend Cars) - Shaun Buffington
Moat Mountain Road Course Series (Legend Cars) - Shaun Buffington
Pro Wraps Bandolero Series - Casey Call
Loudon Road Race Series Track Champion - Rick Doucette
VANSON LRRS Rookie of the Year - Kris Hopkins
125 Grand Prix - Shawn Spear
Formula 300 - Riley Rodgers
Formula 300 Challenge - Riley Rodgers
Formula 50 Lights - John Grush
Formula 40 Lights - Rick Doucette
Formula 40 - Dennis Levesque
GTL - Rick Doucette
GTO -  Scott James
GTU - Scott Greenwood
Heavyweight Superbike - Eric Wood
Heavyweight Supersport - Eric Wood
Lightweight Sportsman - Jake Laforge
Lightweight Grand Prix - Rick Doucette
Lightweight Supersport - Rick Doucette
Motard - Jake Laforge
Middleweight Grand Prix - Scott Greenwood
Middleweight Superbike - Eric Wood
Middleweight Supersport - Kristofer Knopf
P-89 Lights - John Linn
Super Singles - Jake Laforge
Super Sport 500 - Branch Worsham
Super Twins - Rick Doucette
Thunderbike - Rick Doucette
Ultralight Superbike - John Linn
Unlimited Grand Prix - Michael Weyant
Unlimited Superbike - Scott Greenwood
Unlimited Supersport - Scott Greenwood

The Granite State Legends Cars, Bandoleros and Loudon Road Race Series will bring back the excitement in 2016 for several action-packed weekends. For more information fans are encouraged to visit www.nhms.com.