Spectator Events Header

Spectator Events

Event Tickets
April 2017
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
May 2017
Formula Hybrid
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4, 2017

Founded and run by the Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth, Formula Hybrid requires students from top universities around the world to build a formula-style electric or plug-in hybrid racecar and compete in a series of events.

Formula Hybrid Website
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, May 20, 2017
5:00 PM
Mini-Oval
June 2017
Loudon Classic
Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
July 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Friday, July 14, 2017
2:10 PM
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:00 PM
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 15, 2017
4:00 PM
NASCAR XFINITY Series

The NASCAR XFINITY Series features some of the brightest young stars in the series, as well as some Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series drivers.

Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, July 15, 2017
6:30 PM
NASCAR K&N Pro Series East
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Sunday, July 16, 2017
3:00 PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series returns to New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the 27th consecutive year on July 16, 2017, for a 301-lap race.

Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Buy Pre-Race Pit PassesRent a FanVision
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
August 2017
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Vintage Racing Celebration
Thursday, August 24 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Oval -

The Vintage Racing Celebration will feature track sessions with vintage midget, modified, sprint, Indy and stock cars on our 1.058-mile oval.

September 2017
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Friday, September 22, 2017
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 PM
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will return again in 2017 as the featured race in an exciting Saturday of events. Tickets for the event are good for the entire day.

Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Saturday, September 23, 2017
3:30 PM
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

The playoff-style NASCAR Chase Grid will feature 16 championship hopefuls in the second race of the Challenger (First) Round of the Chase.

Buy Tickets Now
(603) 783-4931
Buy Pre-Race Pit PassesRent a FanVision
October 2017
Loudon Road Race Series
Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course - Loudon Road Race Series
Friday, October 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course
24 Hours of Lemons
Saturday, October 21 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Road Course -

The 24 Hours of Lemons is restricted to cars that were purchased, fixed up, and track-prepped for a total of $500 or less.

More Info
All schedules are subject to change.