

daSilva Motorsports Radar Run Results

<u>439cc –Under</u>

1 st Clint Dupere	Ski Doo 51 mph
2 nd Kolby Cross	Yamaha 25mph
3 rd Nicholas Dooley	Yamaha 25 mph
500cc Imp.	Andia Cat. 76 mal

	Jerek Lewis	Arctic Cat	/o mpn
	Jessika Tucker	Ski Doo	75 mph
3^{rd}	Allen Pike	Yamaha	73 mph

<u>600cc Imp.</u>

1^{st}	Edmondson Racing	Polaris	77 mph
	Chris Merriam	Ski Doo	73 mph
3^{rd}	Chris Robinson	Polaris	73 mph

<u>700 cc Imp.</u>

	Erik Ouellette	Yamaha	82 mph
	Ralph Jarvis	Ski Doo	81 mph
3^{rd}	Aaron Stroud	Arctic Cat	79 mph

<u>800cc Imp.</u>

1^{st}	Edmondson Racing	Arctic Cat	92 mph
		Ski Doo	86 mph
3^{rd}	Ralph Jarvis	Ski Doo	83 mph

<u>Open</u>

1^{st}	Edmondson Racing	Arctic Cat	94 mph
2^{nd}	David Weatherbee	Arctic Cat	92 mph
3^{rd}	Tom Dow	Arctic Cat	90 mph

500cc Stock

	TJ Girard	Ski Doo	73 mph
	Dereck Stevens	Ski Doo	73 mph
3^{rd}	Bryan French	Yamaha	68 mph

600cc Stock

	Mike Courchaine	Ski Doo	80 mph
	James Akers	Yamaha	79 mph
3^{rd}	Edmondson Racing	Polaris	78 mph

700cc Stock

1 st Peter Veins	Polaris	80 mph
2 nd Robert Ducret		79 mph
3 rd Edmondson Ra	acing Polaris	77 mph

800cc Stock

	Mike Courchaine	Ski Doo	83 mph
	Josh Pearl	Ski Doo	83 mph
3^{rd}	Pete Bouchard	Polaris	82 mph

1000cc Stock

1 st Edmondson Racing	Arctic Cat	86 mph
2 nd Chris Ferragamo	Arctic Cat	83 mph
3 rd Josh Pearl	Ski Doo	82 mph