Executive Chairman of the Board of SMI O. Bruton Smith
President & Chief Executive Officer of SMI Marcus Smith
Executive Vice President & General Manager of NHMS David McGrath
Executive Assistant Debra Shepard
Director of Communications Kristen Lestock
Communications Manager Gavin Faretra
Digital Media Manager Jonathan Stallsmith
Corporate Sales
Vice President of Corporate Sales Michael Ziegler
Director of Corporate Relations Lisa McGahan
Partnership Fulfillment Manager Kendra Frye
Director of Business Development Steve Kirkpatrick
Senior Business Development Executive Whitney Cloutier
Business Development Executive Tom Fitzmaurice
Business Development Executive Merritt Peasley
Granite State Legends Cars Dealership
Assistant Sales Manager Ryan Ux
Guest Services
Vice President of Ticket Sales and Operations Steve Markos
Ticket Sales Manager Kristyn Galante
Camping Coordinator
Robbin Landry
Ticket Sales Account Executives
Heather Carpenter
Joe Desroches
Ashlee Hull
Elizabeth Pion-Burlison
Robin Storm
DeeDee Tranfaglia
Roberta Wiggin
Ticket Operations Manager
Steve Torrisi
Ticket Operations Specialist
Joe Tedeschi
Fan Retention Specialists
Matt Senay
Human Resources
Assistant Controller/Human Resources Wendy Leach
Accounts Payable Linda Trefethen
Marketing and Events
Vice President of Marketing and Events Bill Quigley
Marketing Manager Danielle Cyr
Events Specialist Kayla Arguin
Graphics Specialist Matt Rolfe
Mascot Milo the Moose
Vice President of Operations and Development Jason Racine
Director of Operations Tom Blanchette
Assistant Operations Manager Alex Guilbeault
Operations Coordinator Debi Mulkhey
LRRS Series Director Anne-Marie Zube
Director of Maintenance Erik Rollins
Maintenance Staff

Dan Conners
Sean Efthimou
Andy Little
Bobby Little
Rob Potito
Andrew Smith
Andrew Stockwell
Paul Tobin

Security Director Ray Burke
Assistant Security Director Steve Ford
Speedway Children's Charity
Executive Director Cheryl LaPrade
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Ruffing
Director of Traffic & Parking Gil Rogers
Parking Manager Gerry Boudreau
Assistant Parking Manager Deb Carder
Highway Crew Manager Bill Snow
Assistant Highway Crew Manager Tony Carder
Volunteer Services
Events Hiring Manager/Fundraising Coordinator Debbie O'Neil
Grandstand Cleaning/Fundraising Coordinator Andrew Grenier
Levy Restaurants
Director of Restaurant Services Charlie Tgibedes
Office Administrator Diane Sargent